Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Dan S. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very efficient and not pushy for repair work to be done immediately"
5 star rating
Wade N. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied with the service I have received with all of my vehicles over the years. I am a 10 year repeat customer now. Today's experience was exceptional. Replace tail light & oil change and check air and all fluid levels. In & out in 22 minutes. Amazing service and Dana always treats me as a valued customer. The free coffee was good as always."
5 star rating
Ed from Winter Haven, FL on 2/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We were very happy with the work done and the professional way we were treated:)"
5 star rating
Jeannine T. from HAINES CITY, FL on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have taken both vehicles to Stewart multiple times. We find them fast and reliable. They always keep you informed on the progress and if any charges change they tell you before hand. i would highly recommend them to anyone who needs any repairs or parts. They are great people."
5 star rating
Ira S. from LAKELAND, FL on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Stewart Auto repair is honest, moral, and most of all very professional. I have used Stewart for close to 10 years and I now drive from North Lakeland to have my car fixed. I would never let anyone else touch my vehicle but the great tech's they have. From the moment you walk into the office you are made to feel part of the family.I would rate Stewart as above excellent."
5 star rating
Paul R P. from DAVENPORT, FL on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quality work, fair prices. A great place to take your car!"
5 star rating
William B. from AUBURNDALE, FL on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The same I've been doing for years - good service, good prices, trusting."
5 star rating
Sue C. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Stewart Auto has been my go-to place for my car for many years. If there is ever a problem, they are quick to make it right and have always put their customers first. As someone who has very limited knowledge of autos (Step on the gas, it goes; step on the brake, it stops), I am grateful that I have a repair facility that I can trust to keep my car in great running order. Thanks."
5 star rating
Sandra M. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Stewart's takes pride in their work and gives customers a sense of being taken care of with a smile."
5 star rating
Elizabeth B. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and great repair work. Robert Young went over and above to help me. He explained everything so I could understand."
5 star rating
Darla A. from HAINES CITY, FL on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dana and Robert thank you for the great service!!!!"
5 star rating
Robert N. from AUBURNDALE, FL on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always take our car to them. They never try to sell you something you don't need. The service is great fast and done right. In all the years I have been going to them never had a problem with anything. Don't go anywhere else. Robert N."
5 star rating
David G. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 1/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is an exceptional shop with great electrical troubleshooting capabilities. Very pleased with their work."
5 star rating
William W. Y. from LAKE WALES, FL on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and prompt. The final bill was just the same as the estimate. Refreshing and appreciated."
5 star rating
David B. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quick reliable service"
5 star rating
Mike P. from HAINES CITY, FL on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The only place I would go and trust completely. Outstanding customer service!"
5 star rating
J. R. H. from AUBURNDALE, FL on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is my third visit to Stewart Auto Repair and I have been very satisfied every time. Reliable and trustworthy service and have stood behind their work."
5 star rating
Paul D. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service done on time with no hassle"
5 star rating
Ed H. from AUBURNDALE, FL on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and quality that I receive at Stewart's cannot be beat. They are very honest and reliable in everything they do. I always recommend them to anyone that I am talking with that need car repairs or service. I have used them several times over the years and am always very satisfied. Good people."
5 star rating
Mike M. from AUBURNDALE, FL on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch quality. Not the cheapest in town but I trust them with all my repairs. You get what you pay for.,"
5 star rating
Nestor A. D. from HAINES CITY, FL on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service and courtesy is excellent .I used to take my cars to the dealers and the experience was not good, Now at Stewarts I am confident of their service."
5 star rating
Andy K. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've already been asked by a neighbor & as a retired Service advisor (21 yrs) I advised my neighbor of my excellent experience---------------Great job"
5 star rating
Howard R. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They will treat you fairly."
5 star rating
Nancy H. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are reasonable."
5 star rating
Nancy A. P. from LAKE WALES, FL on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"RUN THERE! DO NOT STOP TO COLLECT $200.00! Excellently run, Stewart Auto Repair Shop! Clean environment with TV and good tasting coffee! You are treated with the utmost respect! Dana, Supervisor, keeps you informed at all levels of your vehicle being fixed! No hidden costs! Costs up front. and any additional costs are told to you before the licensed technicians finish the repair. And, the prices are fair market value. Not inflated like car dealerships. The technicians can fix any make or model car. You will love your first visit, as much as your car visits to follow! Also, people who move from the local area of Winter Haven, FL, continue to drive far to both the Stewart Auto Repair and Body Shops! Nancy Pladziewicz-Lake Wales, FL."
5 star rating
George L. from AUBURNDALE, FL on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"What are you waiting for go great service"
5 star rating
Ira S. from LAKELAND, FL on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dana is an incredible person. I always know that whatever I need weather it be advice or a spur of the moment repair Dana has been there no matter what. All of the employees of Stewart follow the same outstanding customer service. From the top down this is the very best auto shop I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I drive from North Lakeland to Winter Haven because I will never let anyone touch my vehicle. Honesty is one of the best things about Stewart. They are just superb."
5 star rating
Brian from Lake Alfred, FL on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good prices"
5 star rating
Kathryn D. from Eaton Park, FL on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service and treatment and respect I received in your shop. I will definitely recommend you shop to your friends, and I will definitely bring my car back to you for servicing. Thank you. And your staff. Happy Thanksgiving."
5 star rating
Bill C. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have suggested to several of my friends that they visit your shop for any auto repairs or maintenance that they might need."
5 star rating
Michael M. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service-professional and friendly. Highly recommendef."
5 star rating
Mary C L. from LAKE ALFRED, FL on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been very satisfied with the service I have received.Shop very clean always in and out in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Ira S. from LAKELAND, FL on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Stewart is the most honest auto repair center ever. I would tell them how everyone is so friendly and you are always kept up to date on what is happening to your vehicle. They do they job right the first time and if anything goes wrong the take care of it immediately. I live in North Lakeland and drive to Winter Haven because no one else can touch my car. They are a great Christian organization who do so many things for the community"