Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Shane A. from Lake ALfred, FL on 12/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Christine H. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I needed an unexpected brake repair and Dana went above and beyond to help me."
5 star rating
Mickey S. from Davenport, FL on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service, price and very friendly"
5 star rating
Jim G. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Superb"
5 star rating
Michelle T. from Haines City, FL on 12/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast service and friendly"
5 star rating
Vivian J. from Auburndale, FL on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied and they handled my car repairs in a professional manner. They gave the approximate cost, and, explained it to me, and they will tell you if they found any other problem, before they fix the problem that you want repaired, if it interferes with what you need repaired. They go step by step."
5 star rating
Carolyn S (. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"If they want quality work, folks that are honest and not like a dealership go to Stewart Auto Repair. Not only is your service facility awesome but I have also gone to the body shop and they are exceptional. The repairs are super. I tell everyone how good you folks are, and I have been a customer for probably 10 years. Good job, Guys! Dana is very special also."
5 star rating
Tom W. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service"
5 star rating
Dennis B. from WInter Haven, FL on 12/1/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"A great experience, honest estimate, clean environment, job well done."
5 star rating
Sam S. from Michigan, FL on 12/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We are so happy to have found Stewart Auto Repair. We are 1300 miles from home and needed a diesel mechanic and had no idea who to go to. You took care of our truck over the holiday weekend and even helped with the car rental while we were without our vehicle."
5 star rating
Betty P. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was so friendly to me and the cost was very reasonable which is so important to someone on a fixed income"
5 star rating
Oleksandr from Winter Haven, FL on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very professional a good job !"
5 star rating
Gloria S. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"First time here for service. Very pleased. Thanks."
5 star rating
Michelle T. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly"
5 star rating
Beverly from Lake Wales, FL on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Nice friendly and reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Took the time to diagnose my problem. Stewart's repaired my vehicle with precisely and with honesty."
5 star rating
Tracey from Winter Haven, FL on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the professionalism and speedy service. A courtesy ride was waiting for me before I even parked. Dana took amazing care of me and was patient in my many questions."
5 star rating
J. A. from Lake Alfred, FL on 11/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"A great place to bring your auto for service and repair"
5 star rating
Betty W. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They did more than I expected"
5 star rating
Erin W. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That I won’t go anywhere else! Have had nothing but great customer service plus quality repairs and maintenance for the 5 yrs I’ve been going there!"
5 star rating
Leona (lee) V. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!! Best play in Winter Haven! Good service, trustworthy employees, I wouldn’t go anyplace else.. and have for many years!!"
5 star rating
Paul G. from Auburndale, FL on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and fast service."
5 star rating
William P. from Lakeland, FL on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"If they want it fixed and fixed right, with professionalism and courtesy that's the only place I know and I have trusted them for many years."
5 star rating
Ronnie M O. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding.wolrkamd customer servi,e"
5 star rating
Mr. L. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 10/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Robert does a great job working with his customers."
5 star rating
Ira S. from Lakeland, FL on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely honest, professional and caring.The absolute best company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with."
5 star rating
Heather from Winter Haven, FL on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They were true and honest"
5 star rating
Timothy E. from Auburndale, FL on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I have gone here for about the last decade. I have tried other places, but I have always come back here. They are reliable. They look at the car rather than just the odometer. I had the dealership tell me that I need new break pads, Stewart told me exactly how much was left on the break pads and about how much longer they would last. The dealership marked that my windshield wipers were fine, Stewart disagreed (actually the entire wiper blade had fallen off, leaving only the base. It had not been "fine" for months). I go to the dealership for only for factory recall issues, and they do an inspection each time. I like the people and they way that Stewart Auto Repairs does business."
5 star rating
Richelle J. from Auburndale, FL on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Nilda P. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very confiable, great work and quick service."
5 star rating
Junior J. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Joe K. from Colona, IL on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Bruce L. from Auburndale, FL on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The staff were very polite and the service I received to my car was very thorough."
5 star rating
Tim C. from WH, FL on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there was very professional, just drove the car and it ran well"
5 star rating
Brian from Lake Alfred, FL on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Dana is always outstanding!!!"
5 star rating
Margaret from Winter Haven, FL on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Stewart Auto treat you like your family they do good honest work"
5 star rating
Timothy V. from Auburndale, FL on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Best service, value and quality of work!"
5 star rating
Geno from Winter Haven, FL on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind Their word and Work Very good shop"
5 star rating
Susan B. from WH, FL on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would send them there for there auto repair.👍"
5 star rating
Renée from Winter Haven, FL on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and willing to resolve any issues."
5 star rating
George H. from Auburndale, FL on 10/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quality repairs at a reasonable price....at a business you can trust."
5 star rating
Shelley D. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Stewart does A work in all their customers’ vehicles. You should check them out the next time your car needs service"
5 star rating
Josephine S. from Auburndale, FL on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Always dependable & courteous service!"
5 star rating
Joe from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy and fast!!"
5 star rating
Karen from Winter Haven, FL on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best!"
5 star rating
Dale H. from Auburndale, FL on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service as always. Robert does a great job and he understands what customer service is."
5 star rating
Crystal L. from Aulburndale, FL on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service there very knowledgeable about there services.fast services they offer."
5 star rating
Laurie B. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Efficiently done"
5 star rating
Thomas C. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work and thorough and they keep you posted have always been happy with them"
5 star rating
Rosie K. from WH, FL on 9/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes!"
5 star rating
Toni M. from Auburndale, FL on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"THE place to go!"
5 star rating
Lois L. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with everything you have done for me over the years."
5 star rating
Barry T. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best prices in town and and I was in and out quicker then expected."
5 star rating
Gaylon W. from Auburndale, FL on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Stewart's was a welcome experience in getting our car worked on. The office staff was friendly, the work was done quickly and at the price agreed on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have had good service for ten or more years at this service center. Will be back."
5 star rating
Tommy K. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience."
5 star rating
Ron W. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Ron C. from Union City, MI on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very good experience"
5 star rating
Steven S. from Haines City, FL on 8/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Have been doing business with Stewarts for over 8 years and trust their work completely and am 100% satisfied.."
5 star rating
Patricia V. from Eagle Lake, FL on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and courteous and all around a great place for maintenance and repair"
5 star rating
Bill R. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is my first visit to Stewart Auto Repair. Staff was courteous and pleasant and told me what the cost of the service would be. The car was ready when they said it would be ready their price was very competitive. It was a pleasant experience and I will probably be back for future service."
5 star rating
Betty T. from Polk City, FL on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Rebecca O. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"They are terrific! I have been going to them for years! Always greet you with a smile! I would say...THEY ARE FAST EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY!"
5 star rating
Jeffery H. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Stewart Auto is top notch. Reasonable pricing and great service! Robert was phenomenal."
5 star rating
Hmcleod from Winter Haven, FL on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding performance"
5 star rating
David from Auburndale, FL on 7/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I had my A/C serviced at another shop and I feel like they took my money and laughed as I went down the road. Stewart not only did the job right (my A/C is cold) but insisted I come back if I had a problem, no problem now!"
5 star rating
Doris P. from Davenport, FL on 7/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"YOU WERE VERY POLITE AND GOOD SERVICE AND I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY."
5 star rating
Ryan from Winter Haven, FL on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"My first time there and I could not say enough good things about this place. I will definitely be going back and have already started recommending them to others. They took such amazing care of me and my vehicle, and even kept me updated during every step along the way. A HUGE thank you to Robert and Cherri, these 2 are absolute superstars. Thanks to these 2, Stewart Auto Repair has definitely won my business. Everyone that I dealt with at both Stewart Auto Repair and their Body Shop, made me feel right at home. Thank you all again, until next time!"
5 star rating
Lisa A. from Bartow, FL on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to you guys from my roommate and I definitely would refer you to someone else awesome customer service great people skills very thorough"
5 star rating
Bert from Winter Haven, FL on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent overall service. Special mention: excellent customer service from Dana"
5 star rating
Joseph M. from Winter Haven, FL on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to make sure you take your vehicle to Stewart automotive. Talk to Dana. He will go the extra mile for you. Outstanding service agent. Exceptional service from reception to sales to mechanic to the man who gave me a ride home. I’ll use again. Thank you Joseph Moran Winter Haven Florida."
5 star rating
Brian from Lake Alfred, FL on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Wally from Winter Haven, FL on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Give y’all a try. Prompt to check out our vehicle with same day service at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Winter Haven, FL on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service at a very fair price."
5 star rating
Walter B. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, quality work in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Ira S. from Lakeland, FL on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Stewart is the very best auto repair shop! Dana is exceptional as always. I drive 1 hour just to take my car for an oil change because I do not trust anyone else with my car. Jason is always available for questions and runs an outstanding business."
5 star rating
Nestor A, D. from Haines City, FL on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service and professionalism. Dana & Robert are great employees.. Got A new battery and oil change and i am very satisfy.."
5 star rating
Michael P. from Haines City, FL on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Completely trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Brenda F. from Auburndale, FL on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and trustworthy. Highly reccommend"
5 star rating
Dian D. from Auburndale, FL on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else. I have been sending family and friends to Stewart's for many years."
5 star rating
Nilda from Winter Haven, FL on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The place is Great. The personnel is very proffesional, attentive, kind and they work fast. And they have good prices."
5 star rating
Bonnie M. from York, PA on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgable & curtious - highly recommend"
5 star rating
Richard J. from Auburndale, FL on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Rachel B. from Parrish, FL on 6/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that took excellent care of me! They diagnosed my car within an hour and was able to order the parts and fix my car the next day which took less than an hour. Robert is fantastic and a trustworthy individual. I will definitely be back and come here for all of my car needs."
3 star rating
Jeffrey P. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Good work, Service Department is not to accurate on estimating the time it takes for coolant flushes!"
5 star rating
Te from Winter Haven, FL on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and professional staff. They also offer a ride while your care is being serviced. Super nice people, Freddie, too!! More affordable than some of the other auto repairs around."
5 star rating
Barbara T. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend you to everyone. I would tell people how great I was treated. You are very honest, friendly, helpful and trustworthy."
5 star rating
David F. from Eagle Lake, FL on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"So far I am very satisfied with the A/C service performed and look forward to a continued positive relationship in the future. While in the waiting room I spoke with other customers and only received good feedback as far as their experiences with Stewart Auto Repair in the past."
5 star rating
Philip from Winter Haven, FL on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Have been my family’s service center for years. I trust their work I trust their word and they are courteous, friendly, fair. I usually speak with Dana who is a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
K B. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"honest which is rare in this business"
5 star rating
Lewis M. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been working with Stewarts for several years now. I worked with Dana when he was with Toyota and respect his knowledge and integrity."
5 star rating
Celia from Winter Haven, FL on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and quality work. Love the fact they had a driver to take me home when my car broke down"
5 star rating
Traci S. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They care about your vehicle but they also care about you as a person too!"
5 star rating
Nancy A. P. from Lake Wales, FL on 5/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, explanation of what needs to be done, the prices; quality work, etc. A+"
5 star rating
Victor A. from Auburndale, FL on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I definitely recommend my friends and family to come see you guys"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
James A. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Suzanne S. from Lake Alfred, FL on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy. Very though excellent work"
5 star rating
Leona (lee) V. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service, clean waiting room area,.. BUT I have to tell you Dana Is The greatest!! I’m elderly and alone and I trust him and Stewarts ! Thank you"
5 star rating
Fielding D. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I do't think one can expect much more. Pricing is fair, people are extremely friendly, especially Dana. Tries to save me money anytime he can by making suggestions about what really isn't necessary now but will be later. I tell him what I think I need but he will tell me if it's necessary or not. I can't say enough about him. I'm an old man but I feel like he takes care of me. Next time I'm in I'll bring him a cookie. If I can remember."
3 star rating
Gerrard from Lakeland, FL on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The work is quality..It took longer then I expected but they did keep me updated on the reason why...that goes a long way"
5 star rating
Mickey S. from Davenport, FL on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great and timely service With Great customer service and Great price= A return visit for me"
5 star rating
Nick from Winter Haven, FL on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very Trustworthy and exceptional. I can not say anything bad about them. Been taking my vehicles there for over 10 years. If there is a problem, they will fix it. They stand by their warranty because I have used it a couple of times. The latest was an injector for my 2003 F350 6.0 Diesel which they replaced on 1/24/2019. I later had a problem with it on 4/23/2019 and they replaced it at no charge. I totally trust Stewart Auto Repair and will continue to bring my vehicles there. Walter is an excellent Diesel mechanic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and effort to keep price down"
5 star rating
Brett B. from Lakeland, FL on 5/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Superb quality. Very accommodating staff."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Out standing! You can always trust what they suggest is really necessary."
5 star rating
Laurie B. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Larry M. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"good service, nice employees reasonable expense compared to Dealer"
5 star rating
Dessarai B. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! It was a pleasure doing business with everyone I encountered."
5 star rating
Rehana B. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
George L. from Lake Alfred, FL on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Stewart’s is the best what I call the Mom and Pop shop in this area they are more consern with doing good safety work and making sure you are happy with the work done. I’ve been doing business with Stewart’s since about 2009. They have never done anything they thought didn’t need to be done.and check with customer on what should be done or what could wait."
5 star rating
Timothy S. from Auburndale, FL on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Cstomer service is top notch, quality of work is very good way better than most"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Auburndale, FL on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended you guys as a place to go"
5 star rating
Judy H. from Polk City, FL on 3/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"good work for a great price."
5 star rating
Jeffrey P. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Luis M. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It's a nice modern and quality service"
5 star rating
Bridget H. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Come here. Great people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
William O. from Lake Alfred, FL on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and speedy."
5 star rating
Ira S. from Lakeland, FL on 3/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service, best repair shop ever. Always ask for Dana when you call. Brittany is a fantastic technician."
5 star rating
Geno T. from Auburndale, FL on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and Quality work friendly people"
5 star rating
Susie P. from WINTER HAVEN, FL on 3/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I work at a dealership out of town and Stewart Auto Repairs always work on my cars. Very professional people and easy to do business with."
5 star rating
Dave P. from Hudson, OH on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They're the go-to folks...great value, job done right (have had them service my vehicles for past 10 years), solid integrity."
5 star rating
M. O. F. from Auburndale, FL on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Ready as promised on time from service."
5 star rating
Carol from Winter Haven, FL on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"So very pleased for many years. moving to N. C. Brought car in to have them go over befor I leave. Thanks much."
5 star rating
Michelle S. from Lakeland, FL on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My family and I have been going there for years! Always a pleasure working with Dana & Robert! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
M. G. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent auto and body repair shop"
5 star rating
Sharon P. from Lakeland, FL on 2/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was outstanding and Dana was so great to work with, going out of his way to help me. As a single woman it’s reassuring to know there’s a garage I can trust and not be taken advantage of."
5 star rating
Don M. from Eagle Lake, FL on 2/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Iva K. from Dundee, FL on 2/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They are the greatest and nice to do business with"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We use them extensively at my company and I take all my personal vehicles here for maintenance. I have always been satisfied with the service I have received at Stewart Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Christopher R. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent and my air conditioning is working great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and are very friendly. Plus the price is resonable."
5 star rating
Liz B. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
David N. from Kissimmee, FL on 2/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"We will be back to have an alignment preformed. We had several warning lights on the dash and were advised that the diagnosis would run $95.00 for the service which is half of comparable auto services in the area. They cleared the flashing warning lights after they checked what each item was and the only problem was with the system. Since they didn’t have to make any repairs they very kindly did not even charge for the analysis. We will definitely return if any other problems show up later. Thanks again to Stewart Auto Service."
5 star rating
Valarie from Winter Haven, FL on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great Service Great Prices"
5 star rating
William T. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You’ll be in great hands !!"
5 star rating
Girard S. S. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/30/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Top notch, courteous, timely, and friendly."
5 star rating
Louis C. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"VERY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SERVICE"
5 star rating
Ira S. from Lakeland, FL on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are the very best you won't find a better auto shop! Repairs are always done quickly the price is fair and they are very respectful of all of your needs. I recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Ira S. from Lakeland, FL on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Stewart auto is the very best repair and body shop you will ever need. They are very professional there tech's are outstanding, their facilities are impeccable and there staff is amazing. I would strongly recommend them to any one for all of your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Ann P. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The work was good however, it was a little more than I expected to pay."
5 star rating
Donna R. from Lake Alfred, FL on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, professional and they do a great job"
5 star rating
Rick B. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"New customer, called with broken water pump. Took car in, diagnosed car, replaced parts and had it back to me in the SAME DAY. Cost was what I expected and service staff very friendly. Highly recommend."
3 star rating
James H. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"make sure they know you want updates before they order parts of fix something that you would want to approve or not approve. I had a misunderstanding because i was told they were up to over $700 and that was for only a portion of the work needed done. come to find out that was a figure what it would cost if they did everything needing done. In the end it was only a bit over $500. They provided me with a ride home and back which was a bonus. I would go there again."
5 star rating
Brenda L J. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
Douglas from Lake Wales, FL on 1/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"you can be confident in their work"
5 star rating
David S. from Auburndale, FL on 1/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service highly recommended"
5 star rating
Michael P. from Haines City, FL on 1/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The very best service with the very best people"
5 star rating
Christine R. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional in every way"
5 star rating
Sammy H. from Auburndale, FL on 12/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service Managers Dana and Robert will be honest with you and give you GREAT customer service. I worked with toyota 30 years and wish I had them."
5 star rating
Thelma D. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND FAIR PRICES. EVERYONE HAS BEEN VERY NICE AND WILLING TO HELP ME OR ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS. WAS SUPRISED AT HOW FAST THEY CHECKED OUT MY VEHICLE. GREAT GUYS AND GALS !!!"
5 star rating
Jan B. from Lake Alfred, FL on 12/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been with them for over 10 years ! They keep my 99 Honda running like a new car !"
5 star rating
Peggy from Winter Haven, FL on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Stewart’s for many years and been very satisfied with the staff and service. I have referred lots of customers to them."
5 star rating
Nelson V. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I am from Canada and I enjoy going to Stewart Auto Repair when I am here in Winter Haven Florida."
5 star rating
Dennis C. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to the company"
5 star rating
Karen J. from West Columbia, SC on 11/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Do not hesitate to have their vehicle serviced at Stewart Auto Repair. Staff is friendly, experienced, very knowledgeable, and they always keep you in the loop regarding what your vehicle needs."
5 star rating
Michael M. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"honest and fair. They do quality work"
5 star rating
Lyle P. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"It was one of the best services I have ever had on my cars and motor home. They are honest and will look out for there customers."
5 star rating
James S. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They go out of their way to any and all things to get a answer to your problem. Robert made many calls to try and get answers to my problem. David Stewart even got into the action but in the end it would cost too much to fix. I thank them both very much and will continue to go to Stewarts."
5 star rating
Danielle from Winter Haven, FL on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service and quality!"
5 star rating
Lakshmi Takkallapelli. 396 Winter Ridge Blvd Winter Haven .fl. 3. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I WILL TELL THEM THE STUART AUTO IS BEST PLACE AND TRUST EORTHY PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR VEBICLE PROBLEMS .I BEEN GOING TO THEM MORE THAN 10 YEARS THEY ALWAYS DID VERY GOOD JOB. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR WORK AND VERY QUICK AND HELPS CUSTOMERS ALWAYS ANY PROBLEMS THEY EVEN DROP YOU AT HOME IF YOU DROP THE VEHICLE AND WHEN IT IS DONE THEY PICK YOU UP. NO ONE WILL DO THAT. THE STUART'S IS THE BEST PLACE."
5 star rating
Alan N. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/5/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and professional and great prices"
5 star rating
Crystal L. from Aulburndale, FL on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"First time visiting Great work and they explained what was wrong with my car and the things that need immediate attention."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are the Best!"
5 star rating
Tim S. from Auburndale, FL on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend very professional."
5 star rating
Kaye H. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I drive a lot for work and have been bringing our vehicles to Stewart’s for 15+ years. They have always been pleasant, trustworthy and fair. I’d recommend them highly to anyone!"
5 star rating
Bob K. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You, your receptionist, your service writers, and your service technicians are all top notch. I would not take my vehicles any- where else. I would recommend your shop to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get the service done"
5 star rating
Robin B. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, prompt and very courtesy!"
5 star rating
Karen H. from Auburndale, FL on 10/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Awesone!!"
5 star rating
Willard "bill" C. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have sent several friends to Stewart Auto after they asked me who they should take their vehicle to for repairs. I have been satisfied from my firest visit. And I come down from Michigan to have my automotive work done!!"
5 star rating
Jasmine H. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Amazing"
5 star rating
Donald F. from Lakeland, FL on 10/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and saved cost on repair. Will use again for future repairs."
5 star rating
John A. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Edward C. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Exemptional"
5 star rating
Papa Joe Y. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"i have told numerous people to come to Stewarts for years. Great shop, honest, quick, friendly. Papa Joe Yoksas"
5 star rating
Sammy H. from Auburndale, FL on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Dana and Robert are the best advisors you will find. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Technicians Kris and Walter are great. You will not find a better place to service your vehicle. I have been in the auto industry for 30 years so I know a great place when I see it."
5 star rating
Walter L. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic workmanship and reasonably priced. Also, very friendly and has helped me and family members with vehicle assessments and minor adjustments without charge. They said it is an important public service."
5 star rating
Loral S. from Haines City, FL on 8/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They have always done good work for me"
5 star rating
Michael M. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"highly recommended"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Auburndale, FL on 8/19/2018 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Always up front, Dana and the crew do a great job. Been going there for about 6-7 years and would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Keith D. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest and straight forward, I'm so glad I went here."
5 star rating
Manuel G. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and efficient quality work. Professional staff"
5 star rating
Dax from Winter Haven, FL on 8/8/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they will get nothing but the best service available. Stewart Auto Repair sets the bar high!"
5 star rating
Lee V. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely!! No where else"
5 star rating
Ira S. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/12/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"excellent job just perfect!"
5 star rating
Dennis S. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/2/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Beverly B. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Go to Stewart very good"
5 star rating
Howard M. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"i keep going back"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous staff. Good price on tires compared to other places I checked."
5 star rating
Amity M. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Always fast service and the kindest staff"
5 star rating
Darrell B. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Greatly appreciated the service and honest evaluations of problems present and to watch out for in the future."
5 star rating
Sandra M. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are professional, courteous, and make me, the customer, feel like they want to help me with any concerns I have about my car."
5 star rating
Cathy W. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"GREAT PLACE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/30/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is above standards. Can you get your car repaired for less? Yes, you can, but why skimp a couple of dollars for such a valuable thing as your car? I love Stewarts Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Robert N. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Every time I take my car in for service it is done correctly and fast. Haven't taken any of my cars anywhere else in 15 years. You can't go wrong by going to them. Try them and I know you won't go back to your old service center again."
5 star rating
Ira S. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Every one at Stewart Auto is outstanding! The work is excellent, clean and always accurate. They have a great new waiting room in their new building!"
5 star rating
William B. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/24/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Same as I have stated before, honest service with good prices."
5 star rating
Nolden from Winter Haven, FL on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They always look out for your best interest and drivable safety of your vehicle! No pressure sales, honest information about the vehicle condition and safety needs! I can't thank you enough for your professional services!"
5 star rating
Kurt from Winter Haven, FL on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional, Prompt, and affordable. Thanks"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 10/5/2017 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They are clear about what the problem is, how they propose to fix it, and what the price will be. Their work is successful."
5 star rating
Erica L. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would give you a five star. I had the best experience with your facility. Amazing customer service and very quick and sufficient timing on my repair. Dana was a breath of fresh air to deal with. He had a smile and helped me from start to finish. He also called and discussed the problem before just doing it and charging me. So I would for sure come back every time and make sure I tell my friends and family of the great customer service I received."
5 star rating
Dale H. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great job as usual."
5 star rating
George L. from Winter Haven, FL on 9/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I have had my car's maintenance and repair work done at Stewart's since 2004, never have they done anything that wasn't needed to be done. Very much up front with cost of what needs done. Robert and Danna are great to work with in customer service . Great Shop."
5 star rating
Sandra from Winter Haven, FL on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"You do a competent, complete job. You are a little pricey, but you get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Cathy F. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have already referred you to one of my sister. I am due to come in this Monday and was very pleased you offer a shuttle service, otherwise I would have to endure the long wait. I would like to suggest one thing, my last visit I had a oil change, with a coupon was on sale. When I got the bill it was higher than I expected. This was due to a disposal fee of $3.00. It would be good your customers are aware that the coupon specials do not reflect the disposal fee, it was not printed on the coupon or mentioned to me when I first came in. It would not changed my decision to get the oil change, but would liked knowing before hand. I am now home and had the work done and very pleased. The major work I had done previously stopped the oil leak and it has never come back. That is a blessing."
5 star rating
Bill M. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"One of the best auto/repair shops in the area."
5 star rating
Paul P. from Winter Haven, FL on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for many years. I come back because you do exactly what you say you will do at a fair price. At this time I do not take my vehicle to any other repair shop. Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Marcella B. from Winter Haven, FL on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service Excellent Work"
5 star rating
Dale H. from Winter Haven, FL on 7/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great service as I have come to expect from this team."
5 star rating
Kurt from Winter Haven, FL on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and professional. I would recommend them for any auto service."
5 star rating
Kathryn D. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Stewart's. You are very efficient, not much of a wait, and very courteous."
5 star rating
Debbie T. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/11/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"To ask for Robert Young for all their car or truck needs, he is by far the nicest service advisor at Stewarts. He his always so helpful and makes sure the quality of work is the BEST. I would recommend all my friends and family to Stewarts."
5 star rating
William K. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work. Fast, Friendly, and Efficient"
5 star rating
Bill from Winter Haven, FL on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them use your services."
5 star rating
Sharon F. from Winter Haven, FL on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The best, would recommend to any of my friends"
5 star rating
Bill M. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"highly recommend , very professional and great service"
5 star rating
Paul M. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/29/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Prompt, courteous, and efficient."
5 star rating
Bill K. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been bringing all my vehicles to Stewart Auto Repair since the very first week they opened. It is a long, inconvenient drive for me to get there, but there is no other place in Polk County that gives better or more reliable service. Bill Karnofsky"
5 star rating
Dale H. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best in Florida! Hands down"
5 star rating
Lynn M. from Winter Haven, FL on 5/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go there to get whatever service they needed done. I felt that you were very honest and I appreciated the service I got."
5 star rating
Tim from Winter Haven, FL on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"It's as good or better as the dealer"
5 star rating
Bob T. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Timothy E. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Stewart Auto Repair for about 10 years. I keep returning because they have treated me fairly. They do work when it is necessary and they do what is necessary, not just by odometer reading as other places. I will keep going back to Stewart for all my repair needs. Today it was an axle seal leak that was fixed and I was on my way before noon."
5 star rating
Carolyn S. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have found Stewart's to be very honest and reasonable in pricing. They work for you not like the dealerships that rip you off. Talk about quality work-that's Stewarts!"
5 star rating
Kim from Winter Haven, FL on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you guys are awesome."
5 star rating
You Have It A. from Winter Haven, FL on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend you. You seemed honest and concerned about my long wait time. I appreciated that. Thank you for the free oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 4/9/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have had our cars serviced for many years at Stewart's. I go nowhere else. Many of my friends and family have used their services while visiting in this area. Thanks for a.great ride."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Winter Haven, FL on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love the new system of sending by e-mail an itemized set of inspection details, especially the categories such as future and immediate attention. It is also good to know that the jobs and their costs that I see on the Repair Order will be what I have to pay. Courteous, patient and thorough."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all respects. Had oil change including filter, tire rotation, and vehicle multi-point inspection all for less than $25.00, tax and shop fees included. I am a Canadian snowbird and found Stewart's Auto Repair through a coupon book and glad I did. I had no previous affiliation with this facility. I highly recommend this repair facility to anyone requiring service on their automobile."
5 star rating
John A. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell to use your facility because your staff is reliable and trustworthy. Dana and Robert are excellent ambassadors for your business, good guys. I'll be back."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The work is always done promptly and correctly. If you're looking for the cheapest repair shop in town, Stewart's is NOT IT. However if you're looking for, in my opiiniion the BEST repair shop in town, THIS IS IT."
5 star rating
Nestor A. D. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"very efficient service and honest prices. I drive all the way from Haines city to service my 2 vehicles. Like that you guys switch to Castrol oil..."
5 star rating
Bg W. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE; EXCELLENT COMMUNICATIONS CONCERNING THE 'ISSUES.'; VERY FRIENDLY, KEPT ALL PROMISES AND THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD. STEWART'S IS AS GOOD AS ANY SHOP IN TOWN AND BETTER BY FAR THAN MOST. THANKS..."
5 star rating
Geri J. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"By far the best experience ever. Walter showed a sincere interest in repairing my car. Stewart's worked on the car until they found the cause as opposed to simply repairing the damaged part."
5 star rating
Dan S. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"very efficient and not pushy for repair work to be done immediately"
5 star rating
Wade N. from Winter Haven, FL on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied with the service I have received with all of my vehicles over the years. I am a 10 year repeat customer now. Today's experience was exceptional. Replace tail light & oil change and check air and all fluid levels. In & out in 22 minutes. Amazing service and Dana always treats me as a valued customer. The free coffee was good as always."
5 star rating
Ed from Winter Haven, FL on 2/21/2017 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"We were very happy with the work done and the professional way we were treated:)"
5 star rating
Jeannine T. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We have taken both vehicles to Stewart multiple times. We find them fast and reliable. They always keep you informed on the progress and if any charges change they tell you before hand. i would highly recommend them to anyone who needs any repairs or parts. They are great people."
5 star rating
Ira S. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Stewart Auto repair is honest, moral, and most of all very professional. I have used Stewart for close to 10 years and I now drive from North Lakeland to have my car fixed. I would never let anyone else touch my vehicle but the great tech's they have. From the moment you walk into the office you are made to feel part of the family.I would rate Stewart as above excellent."
5 star rating
Paul R P. from Winter Haven, FL on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quality work, fair prices. A great place to take your car!"
5 star rating
William B. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The same I've been doing for years - good service, good prices, trusting."
5 star rating
Sue C. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Stewart Auto has been my go-to place for my car for many years. If there is ever a problem, they are quick to make it right and have always put their customers first. As someone who has very limited knowledge of autos (Step on the gas, it goes; step on the brake, it stops), I am grateful that I have a repair facility that I can trust to keep my car in great running order. Thanks."
5 star rating
Sandra M. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Stewart's takes pride in their work and gives customers a sense of being taken care of with a smile."
5 star rating
Elizabeth B. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and great repair work. Robert Young went over and above to help me. He explained everything so I could understand."
5 star rating
Darla A. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Dana and Robert thank you for the great service!!!!"
5 star rating
Robert N. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I always take our car to them. They never try to sell you something you don't need. The service is great fast and done right. In all the years I have been going to them never had a problem with anything. Don't go anywhere else. Robert N."
5 star rating
David G. from Winter Haven, FL on 1/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It is an exceptional shop with great electrical troubleshooting capabilities. Very pleased with their work."
5 star rating
William W. Y. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/30/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and prompt. The final bill was just the same as the estimate. Refreshing and appreciated."
5 star rating
David B. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/30/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quick reliable service"
5 star rating
Mike P. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The only place I would go and trust completely. Outstanding customer service!"
5 star rating
J. R. H. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"This is my third visit to Stewart Auto Repair and I have been very satisfied every time. Reliable and trustworthy service and have stood behind their work."
5 star rating
Paul D. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service done on time with no hassle"
5 star rating
Ed H. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/14/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and quality that I receive at Stewart's cannot be beat. They are very honest and reliable in everything they do. I always recommend them to anyone that I am talking with that need car repairs or service. I have used them several times over the years and am always very satisfied. Good people."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top notch quality. Not the cheapest in town but I trust them with all my repairs. You get what you pay for.,"
5 star rating
Nestor A. D. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Service and courtesy is excellent .I used to take my cars to the dealers and the experience was not good, Now at Stewarts I am confident of their service."
5 star rating
Andy K. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I've already been asked by a neighbor & as a retired Service advisor (21 yrs) I advised my neighbor of my excellent experience---------------Great job"
5 star rating
Howard R. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They will treat you fairly."
5 star rating
Nancy H. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are reasonable."
5 star rating
Nancy A. P. from Winter Haven, FL on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"RUN THERE! DO NOT STOP TO COLLECT $200.00! Excellently run, Stewart Auto Repair Shop! Clean environment with TV and good tasting coffee! You are treated with the utmost respect! Dana, Supervisor, keeps you informed at all levels of your vehicle being fixed! No hidden costs! Costs up front. and any additional costs are told to you before the licensed technicians finish the repair. And, the prices are fair market value. Not inflated like car dealerships. The technicians can fix any make or model car. You will love your first visit, as much as your car visits to follow! Also, people who move from the local area of Winter Haven, FL, continue to drive far to both the Stewart Auto Repair and Body Shops! Nancy Pladziewicz-Lake Wales, FL."
5 star rating
George L. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"What are you waiting for go great service"
5 star rating
Ira S. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Dana is an incredible person. I always know that whatever I need weather it be advice or a spur of the moment repair Dana has been there no matter what. All of the employees of Stewart follow the same outstanding customer service. From the top down this is the very best auto shop I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I drive from North Lakeland to Winter Haven because I will never let anyone touch my vehicle. Honesty is one of the best things about Stewart. They are just superb."
5 star rating
Brian from Winter Haven, FL on 11/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good prices"
5 star rating
Kathryn D. from Winter Haven, FL on 11/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service and treatment and respect I received in your shop. I will definitely recommend you shop to your friends, and I will definitely bring my car back to you for servicing. Thank you. And your staff. Happy Thanksgiving."
5 star rating
Bill C. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have suggested to several of my friends that they visit your shop for any auto repairs or maintenance that they might need."
5 star rating
Michael M. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great service-professional and friendly. Highly recommendef."
5 star rating
Mary C L. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/25/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I've always been very satisfied with the service I have received.Shop very clean always in and out in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Ira S. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That Stewart is the most honest auto repair center ever. I would tell them how everyone is so friendly and you are always kept up to date on what is happening to your vehicle. They do they job right the first time and if anything goes wrong the take care of it immediately. I live in North Lakeland and drive to Winter Haven because no one else can touch my car. They are a great Christian organization who do so many things for the community"